Produkte Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Tel .: + 86-21-32513559
Fax: + 86-21-32513556
E-Mail: titanos@titanos.com.cn
Webseite: www.etitanos.com

Additive

  • Beta-Carotin 10 %

    Anwendungen: Für tierische Premix und Verbindung zu ernähren. Tierische Immunität und die Überlebensrate der Zucht zu verbessern. Tierische Wachstum, Produktionsleistung, vor allem für weibliche Zucht Leistung zu fördern. Es ist auch wirksam Pigment. Synonyme: B-Carotin BETA,...
    Read More
  • Canthaxanthin 10%

    Anwendungen: Es kann verwendet werden, um Geflügelhaut, Füße und Eigelb als Antioxidantien zu färben. Verbessere die Immunität der Tiere, reduziere das Auftreten einer Krankheit Synonyme: 4,4'-DIKETO-BETA-CAROTIN; 4 ',...
    Read More
  • 4,4'-methylenebis(2-ethylaniline) (M-OEA)

    Anwendungen: M-OEA eignet sich für Kleber, Filament Winding, laminierten Holz, Hochleistungs-Beschichtung und Tank Innenfutter Farbe. Es ist eine ausgezeichnete Kettenverlängerer für Polyurethane (PU) und auch ein Härtemittel für Epoxide (EP). Handelsname: M-OEA MBOEA DE-DDM...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 430 Serie Benetzung und Dispergiermittel

    Chemische Zusammensetzung Mischungen nichtionische Acetylenzwischenprodukte Diole und andere oberflächenaktiven Stoffe Features und Vorteile speziell für wasserbasierte Systeme Multi-funktionale: Benetzung und Dispergierung Agent, Pigment Grind Hilfe niedrigen Gleichgewicht...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 500 Serie schaumarm Netzmittel

    Chemische Zusammensetzung Nonionic Ethoxylated Acetylenzwischenprodukte Diole Features und Vorteile speziell für wasserbasierte Systeme Low-Schaum dynamischen Oberflächenspannung Reduktion verbessert die Benetzung der Niedrigenergie- oder kontaminierte Substrate verstärkt...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 600 Serie molekulare Entschäumer

    Chemische Zusammensetzung Nonionic Acetylenzwischenprodukte Diole Features und Vorteile speziell für wasserbasierte Systeme effizient Knockdown Entschäumung, defekte ohne Oberfläche Steuerung von Schaum erstellt und durch andere Oberfläche Wirkstoffe gute Verträglichkeit...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 641-Serie Entschäumer und Netzmittel

    Chemische Zusammensetzung Nonionic Acetylenzwischenprodukte Diole Tensid Features und Vorteile speziell für wasserbasierte Systeme niedrigen Gleichgewicht und dynamischen Oberflächenspannung, guten Schaum Steuerung verbessert Benetzung auf verschiedenen Substraten Low...
    Read More
  • TITANOS EAC12 zusammenwachsenden

    TITANOS EAC12 zusammenwachsenden
    Read More
  • TITANOS Ethynyl Cyclohexanol

    TITANOS Ethynyl cyclohexanol
    Read More
  • TITANOS TMDD 104E

    TITANOS TMDD 104E(2,4,7,9-Tetramethyl-5-decyne-4,7-diol 104E) 【Description】 TITANOS TMDD 104E ein Gemini Netzmittel und molekulare Entschäumer formuliert, um eine einzigartige Kombination von Performance-Vorteile bieten, die es ermöglicht der einzigartigen chemische Struktur...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Pulver fließenden Agent 6088

    Beschreibung Titanos Pulver fließen Agent 6088 nimmt Siliziumdioxid als Träger und den gleichen Marke flüssige fließenden Glanz Agent BLP-402 absorbiert. Der Agent ist eine für universelle Anwendungen, die weitgehend für die Duroplast-Pulverlacke wie reines Epoxy, Hybrid...
    Read More
  • TITANOS DISPER 163

    TITANOS DISPER 163 Beschreibung Benetzung und Dispergierung Additiv für lösemittelhaltigen Lacke und Pigment-Konzentraten. Stabilisiert sich Pigmente aller Art. Umfassende Kompatibilität für Allzweck lösemittelhaltigen Pigment konzentriert sich auf der Grundlage von Aldehyd...
    Read More
Startseite Vorherige Seite 12 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/2
Wenn Sie China Zusatzstoffe Lieferanten oder Preis prüfen und Sie Zusatzstoffe kaufen wollen, Ester Alkohol als coalescent aus professionellen Fabrik, wenden Sie sich bitte an Shanghai Titanos Industry Co., Ltd.

Copyright © Shanghai Titanos Industrie Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

You are here: Home > Products > Additives

Additives

  • TITANOS Ester Alcohol Coalescent
    Contact Now

    TITANOS Ester Alcohol Coalescent

    TITANOS Ester Alcohol Coalescent(similar to Eastman Texanol™ Ester Alcohol) is the premier coalescent for latex paints. It performs well in all types of latex paints, in a variety of weather conditions, and over substrates with different levels of porosity. It also works well...Read More
  • Tifynol 430 Series Wetting And Dispersing Agents
    Contact Now

    Tifynol 430 Series Wetting And Dispersing Agents

    Chemical Composition Blends of nonionic acetylenic diols and other surface active agents Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Multi-functional:wetting and dispersing agent,pigment grind aid Low equilibrium and dynamic surface tension,good foam control...Read More
  • Tifynol 500 Series Low Foam Wetting Agents
    Contact Now

    Tifynol 500 Series Low Foam Wetting Agents

    Chemical Composition Nonionic Ethoxylated Acetylenic Diols Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Low-foam dynamic surface tension reduction Improves wetting of low-energy or contaminated substrates Enhances rapid penetration of absorbent substrates Increases...Read More
  • Tifynol 600 Series Molecular Defoamers
    Contact Now

    Tifynol 600 Series Molecular Defoamers

    Chemical Composition Nonionic Acetylenic Diols Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Efficient knockdown defoaming,without causing surface defects Control of foam created and stabilized by other surface active agents Good compatibility Long-lasting foam...Read More
  • Tifynol 641 Series Defoamers And Wetting Agents
    Contact Now

    Tifynol 641 Series Defoamers And Wetting Agents

    Chemical Composition Nonionic Acetylenic Diols Surfactant Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Low equilibrium and dynamic surface tension, good foam control Improves wetting on various substrates Low water sensitivity Free of silicones or alkyphenol...Read More
  • TITANOS EAC12 Coalescent
  • TITANOS Ethynyl Cyclohexanol
  • TITANOS TMDD 104E
    Contact Now

    TITANOS TMDD 104E

    TITANOS TMDD 104E(2,4,7,9-Tetramethyl-5-decyne-4,7-diol 104E) 【Description】 TITANOS TMDD 104E is a Gemini wetting agent and molecular defoamer formulated to provide a unique combination of performance benefits, the unique chemical structure allows this products to provide...Read More
  • TITANOS Powder Flowing Agent 6088
    Contact Now

    TITANOS Powder Flowing Agent 6088

    Description Titanos Powder flowing agent 6088 takes silicon dioxide as the carrier and adsorbs the same brand liquid flowing gloss agent BLP-402.The agent is a one for universal uses , which can be extensively used for the thermoset powder coatings such as pure epoxy, hybrid...Read More
  • TITANOS DISPER 163
    Contact Now

    TITANOS DISPER 163

    TITANOS DISPER 163 Description Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne coatings and pigment concentrates. Stabilizes pigments of all types. Broad compatibility for all-purpose solvent-borne pigment concentrates on the basis of aldehyde and acrylate grinding resins....Read More
  • TITANOS DISPER 161
    Contact Now

    TITANOS DISPER 161

    TITANOS DISPER 161 Description Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne automotive and industrial coatings and pigment concentrates. Particularly suitable for stabilizing carbon blacks with a fine particle size as well as organic pigments, especially in two-pack PU...Read More
  • TITANOS DEFOAMER SD 052
    Contact Now

    TITANOS DEFOAMER SD 052

    TITANOS DEFOAMER SD 052 Description Titanossilicone-free defoamer on polymer-basis for solvent-borne and solvent-free systems. Standard defoamer for many different applications. Product Data Composition Solution of foam-destroying polymers, silicone-free Typical Properties...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
If you are checking China additives suppliers, or price, and if you want to buy additives, ester alcohol coalescent from professional factory, please feel free to contact Shanghai Titanos Industry Co.,Ltd.
Contact Us
Shanghai Titanos Industry Co.,Ltd

Add: 21F,No.915,Zhenbei Road Shanghai 200333,P.R.China
Tel: +86-21-32513559
Fax: +86-21-32513556
E-mail: titanos@titanos.com.cn

foottop