الصفحة الرئيسية > نبذة عن الشركة
نبذة عن الشركة
اتصل بنا
هاتف: + 86-21-32513559
فاكس: + 86-21-32513556
البريد الإلكتروني:titanos@titanos.com.cn
الموقع:www.etitanos.com

مجموعة تيتانوس، تأسست في عام 1989، متخصص في المبيعات وتقديم الخدمات للمواد الكيميائية غير العضوية مسحوق. مع إنتاج ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم (المعروف أن "الملك الصباغ الأبيض") الكفاءات الأساسية لدينا، وبالاقتران مع خطوطنا غيرها من المنتجات عالية الجودة مثل كبريتات الباريوم، ليثوبوني، وكربونات الكالسيوم، الكاولين والآخر غرامة مسحوق منتجات مجموعة تيتانوس تستعد لتصبح الرائدة في العالم للمواد الخام الكيميائية. استناداً إلى فهم شامل للتنمية واحتياجات الصناعة الكيميائية، وضعت مجموعة تيتانوس منتجات مثل أصباغ معدنية الألومنيوم ومكافحة التآكل طلاء راتنج البولي بروبلين المكلورة، التي قد تقدم الخدمات للطلاء العالمي، صناعات الطباعة الحبر، واللدائن، وماستر لأكثر من 10 سنوات. مع ما يزيد على عقدين التزام بالولاية "تيتانوس الخبرة والجودة، والخدمة"، مجموعة تيتانوس تطورت إلى موفر الخدمة والقناة التوزيع أكبر ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم في الصين، وأوامر الاعتراف بسوق كبيرة و سوق الأسهم في هذه الصناعة.

Imitating Electroplate Aluminum Paste
Ordinary Leafing Aluminum Paste

مجموعة تيتانوس يقع مقرها في شانغهاي أواسيسينتيرناتيونابوسينيس بلازا في حي Putuo، وهو الأصل للشركات التابعة المملوكة كلياً وعقد 10، بما فيها شانغهاي تيتانوس الصناعة Co. Ltd.، شانغهاي هييتشيم المحدودة في شانغهاي صناعة مصدر التيتانيوم & المحدودة للتجارة، وشانغهاي شينلى التيتانيوم الكيميائية التكنولوجيا المحدودة قوانغتشو تيتانوس الصناعية المحدودة، المحدودة صناعة تيتانوس شيامن، هانغتشو تيتانوس الصناعة المحدودة، تيتانوس (هونج كونج) المحدودة، تيتانوس (ماليزيا) المحدودة، وبكين تيتانوس شمال الكيميائية المحدودة يمتد الوجود الدولي للفريق أن لدينا 4 مكاتب تمثيلية في كليفلاند، أوهايو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؛ هامبورغ، ألمانيا؛ ميلانو، إيطاليا؛ وفي نيودلهي، الهند. داخل الصين، لدينا 5 مكاتب تمثيلية موقعا استراتيجيا في تشونغتشينغ، تشينغداو، يويياو، ودونغ قوان وفوشان. في عام 2010، أنشأ فريق تيتانوس "تيتانوس والتنمية مركزا للبحوث" في منطقة قينغبو في شانغهاي لتعزيز الولاية الأساسية والرؤية لتعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر، وتعزيز نوعية الخدمات المهنية. في عام 2011، إنشاء فريق تيتانوس، بالتعاون مع جامعة تونغ جياو العريقة في شانغهاي "جياوتونغ تيتانوس جامعة الصناعة الجديدة المواد المتحدة البحوث مركز شانغهاي" إلى تعزيز التزامنا بالابتكار، وكذلك وإذ تعيد تأكيد سعينا الجمع بين الإنتاج والتعليم والبحوث في استراتيجية طويلة الأجل للفريق.

Senior Leafing Aluminum Paste
201807251530063490729.png

بناء على ما يزيد على 20 عاماً من العمليات والخبرة، تيتانوس الفريق مجهزة بشكل جيد ووضع فريد لتقديم منتجاتنا متفوقة ومقر خدمات من شانغهاي إلى بقية العالم، وتمتد تصل عبر القارات. مع صادراتنا الحالية في آسيا،

أمريكا، وأوروبا وأوقيانيا وأفريقيا، ومجموعة تيتانوس أنشأت فعلا مستقرة وطويلة الأجل العلاقات الاستراتيجية مع العديد من شركات فورتشن 500. في عام 2011، تجاوزت المبيعات السنوية للمجموعة تيتانوس 1 بیلیون "يوان صيني". تدفعها لنا ابتكار المنتجات، من المتوقع توفير مبيعات عالية جودة الخدمات، وقنوات المبيعات الفعالة، تيتانوس التوسع بوتيرة متزايدة المطرد والسريع.


حقوق الطبع والنشر © شانغهاي تيتانوس الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Home > company profile

The Titanos Group, founded in 1989, specializes in the sales and servicing of chemical inorganic powder materials. With the production of Titanium Dioxide (otherwise known as the "King of White Pigment") as our core competency, and in conjunction with our other lines of high quality products such as barium sulfate, lithopone, calcium carbonate, kaolin and other fine powder products, the Titanos Group is poised to become the world's leading provider of chemical raw materials. Based upon a thorough understanding of the development and needs of the chemical industry, the Titanos group has developed products such as metal aluminum pigments, anticorrosive paint and chlorinated polypropylene resin, which have serviced the global coating, ink-printing, plastics, and masterbatch industries for over 10 years. With over two decades of commitment to mandate the "Titanos Expertise, Quality, and Service", the Titanos Group has evolved into the largest distribution channel and service provider of Titanium Dioxide in China, and commands significant market recognition and market shares in the industry.

Imitating Electroplate Aluminum Paste
Ordinary Leafing Aluminum Paste

The Titanos Group is headquartered in the Shanghai OasisInternationaBusiness Plaza in the Putuo District, and is the parent of 10 wholly owned and holding subsidiaries, including the Shanghai Titanos Industry Co. Ltd., the Shanghai Hyychem Co. Ltd., the Shanghai Titanium Source Industry & Trade Co. Ltd., the Shanghai Xinli Titanium Chemical Technology Co. Ltd. The Guangzhou Titanos Industrial Ltd., the Xiamen Titanos Industry Co. Ltd., the Hangzhou Titanos Industry Co. Ltd., Titanos (Hong Kong) Limited, Titanos (Malaysia) Limited, and the Beijing Titanos Northern Chemical Co. Ltd. The Group's international presence extends to our 4 representative offices located in Cleveland, Ohio, USA; Hamburg, Germany; Milan, Italy; and New Delhi, India. Within China, we have 5 representative offices strategically located in Chongqing, Qingdao, Yuyao, Dongguan, and Foshan. In 2010, the Titanos Group established a "Titanos Research and Development Center" in Shanghai's Qingpu district to enhance its core mandate and vision of fostering continuous technological innovation and promoting quality professional services. In 2011, the Titanos group, in collaboration with the prestigious Shanghai Jiao Tong University, established the "Shanghai Jiaotong University-Titanos Industry New Materials United Research Center" to further reinforce our commitment to innovation as well as reaffirming our drive to combine production, education, and research into the Group's long-term strategy.

Senior Leafing Aluminum Paste
201807251530063490729.png

Building on over 20 years of operations and expertise, the Titanos Group is well equipped and uniquely positioned to deliver our superior products and services from the Shanghai headquarter to the rest of the world, spanning the reach across all continents. With our current exports to Asia,

America, Europe, Oceania and Africa, the Titanos Group has already established stable and long term strategic relationships with numerous Fortune 500 companies. In 2011, annual sales of the Titanos Group have exceeded one billion Chinese Yuan. Propelled by our product innovation, provision of high quality services, and effective sales channels, Titanos' sales is forecasted to expand at an increasingly steady and rapid pace.


Copyright © Shanghai Titanos Industry Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.