فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا
هاتف: + 86-21-32513559
فاكس: + 86-21-32513556
البريد الإلكتروني:titanos@titanos.com.cn
الموقع:www.etitanos.com

دهانات ذات أساس ذواب

  • ديسبير تيتانوس 163

    تيتانوس ديسبير 163 وصف التبول وتفريق مضافات الطلاء المنقولة بالمذيبات ومركزات الصباغ. استقرار أصباغ من جميع الأنواع. ويركز التوافق الواسع لجميع الأغراض صباغ المذيب تنقلها استناداً إلى ألدهيد وطحن راتنجات أكريلاتي. بيانات المنتج...
    Read More
  • ديسبير تيتانوس 161

    تيتانوس ديسبير 161 وصف التبول وتفريق المواد المضافة لطلاء السيارات والصناعية المنقولة بالمذيبات ومركزات الصباغ. مناسبة خاصة لتثبيت الكربون السود مع حجم جسيمات دقيقة، فضلا عن الصبغات العضوية، لا سيما في بو اثنين-حزمة والخبز نظم...
    Read More
  • SD ديفوامير تيتانوس 052

    تيتانوس ديفوامير SD 052 الوصف خالية من تيتانوسيليكوني ديفوامير على أساس البوليمر للنظم المحمولة بالمذيبات وخالية من المذيبات. ديفوامير القياسية للعديد من التطبيقات المختلفة. وأشارت إلى المنتج "بيانات تكوين حل" البوليمرات تدمير الرغاوي، و "خصائص نموذجية" خالية من السيليكون...
    Read More
  • تيتانوس المتدفقة عامل الألعاب 358

    تيتانوس المتدفقة عامل الألعاب 358 وصف Polyacrylate أساس مضافة السطحية لنظم المنقولة بالمذيبات طلاء ونظم البلاستيك علاج المحيطة لتحسين إجراء التسوية. لأنظمة شبه القطبية إلى القطبية. المنتج "بيانات تكوين حل" بولياكريلاتي "خصائص نموذجية" القيم المشار إليها في...
    Read More
  • تيتانوس المتدفقة عامل الألعاب 333

    تيتانوس المتدفقة عامل "تيتانوس وصف 333 الألعاب" التي تحتوي على السيليكون سطح المضافة لأنظمة الطلاء الخالي من المذيب وتنقلها إلى المذيبات ومائي وأحبار الطباعة ونظم لاصقة، فضلا عن نظم البلاستيكية المحيطة علاج. قوية تخفيض التوتر السطحي. يمكن استخدامه للاتصال الغذاء...
    Read More

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شانغهاي تيتانوس الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Solvent-based Paints

  • TITANOS DISPER 163

    TITANOS DISPER 163 Description Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne coatings and pigment concentrates. Stabilizes pigments of all types. Broad compatibility for all-purpose solvent-borne pigment concentrates on the basis of aldehyde and acrylate grinding resins....
    Read More
  • TITANOS DISPER 161

    TITANOS DISPER 161 Description Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne automotive and industrial coatings and pigment concentrates. Particularly suitable for stabilizing carbon blacks with a fine particle size as well as organic pigments, especially in two-pack PU...
    Read More
  • TITANOS DEFOAMER SD 052

    TITANOS DEFOAMER SD 052 Description Titanossilicone-free defoamer on polymer-basis for solvent-borne and solvent-free systems. Standard defoamer for many different applications. Product Data Composition Solution of foam-destroying polymers, silicone-free Typical Properties...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Flowing Agent SCSA 358

    TITANOS flowing agent SCSA 358 Description Polyacrylate based surface additive for solvent-borne coating systems and ambient curing plastic systems to improve leveling. For semi-polar to polar systems. Product Data Composition Solution of a polyacrylate Typical Properties The...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Flowing Agent SCSA 333

    TITANOS flowing agent SCSA 333 Description Titanos silicone-containing surface additive for solvent-free, solvent-borne and aqueous coating systems, printing inks and adhesive systems as well as ambient-curing plastic systems. Strong reduction of surface tension. It can be...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Anti Skinning Agent

    MEKO as an anti-oxygen for oil-based paints, this product in high purity can be used for the synthesis of organic silicon cross-linking agent, silicon curing agent and sealant of isocyanate;
    Read More

Copyright © Shanghai Titanos Industry Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.