Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
Тел: + 86-21-32513559
Факс: + 86-21-32513556
Отправить по электронной почте:Titanos@Titanos.com.CN
Веб-сайт:www.etitanos.com

Краски на основе растворителя

  • TITANOS DISPER 163

    TITANOS DISPER 163 описание смачивающая и диспергирующая добавка для органорастворимых покрытий и пигментных концентратов. Стабилизируют пигменты всех типов. Широкая совместимость для универсального растворителя пигмент концентрируется на основе альдегида и акрилат, шлифовка...
    Read More
  • TITANOS DISPER 161

    TITANOS DISPER 161 описание смачивающая и диспергирующая добавка для органорастворимых автомобильных и промышленных покрытий и пигментных концентратов. Особенно подходит для выпечки систем и стабилизации сажи с размером частиц, а также органические пигменты, особенно в двух...
    Read More
  • TITANOS ПЕНОГАСИТЕЛЯ SD 052

    TITANOS ПЕНОГАСИТЕЛЯ SD 052 описание Titanossilicone свободный пеногаситель на полимерной основе для органорастворимых и растворителя систем. Стандартный пеногаситель для множества различных приложений. Решение состав продукта данных пена разрушая полимеров, силикона типичные...
    Read More
  • TITANOS течет агент СГГА 358

    TITANOS течет агент СГГА 358 описание Полиакрилатный клей на основе поверхности добавка для органорастворимых покрытий и окружающего полимеризации пластиковых систем для улучшения выравнивания. Для полу Полярный для полярных систем. Продукта данных состав Раствор полиакрилата...
    Read More
  • TITANOS течет агент СГГА 333

    TITANOS течет агент СГГА 333 описание Titanos силиконовые содержащих поверхность добавка для покрытия без растворителя, органорастворимых и водных систем, полиграфические и клеевых систем, а также окружающего полимеризации пластиковых систем. Значительное снижение...
    Read More

Авторское право © Шанхай Titanos Industry Co., Ltd. Все права защищены.

Solvent-based Paints

  • TITANOS DISPER 163

    TITANOS DISPER 163 Description Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne coatings and pigment concentrates. Stabilizes pigments of all types. Broad compatibility for all-purpose solvent-borne pigment concentrates on the basis of aldehyde and acrylate grinding resins....
    Read More
  • TITANOS DISPER 161

    TITANOS DISPER 161 Description Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne automotive and industrial coatings and pigment concentrates. Particularly suitable for stabilizing carbon blacks with a fine particle size as well as organic pigments, especially in two-pack PU...
    Read More
  • TITANOS DEFOAMER SD 052

    TITANOS DEFOAMER SD 052 Description Titanossilicone-free defoamer on polymer-basis for solvent-borne and solvent-free systems. Standard defoamer for many different applications. Product Data Composition Solution of foam-destroying polymers, silicone-free Typical Properties...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Flowing Agent SCSA 358

    TITANOS flowing agent SCSA 358 Description Polyacrylate based surface additive for solvent-borne coating systems and ambient curing plastic systems to improve leveling. For semi-polar to polar systems. Product Data Composition Solution of a polyacrylate Typical Properties The...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Flowing Agent SCSA 333

    TITANOS flowing agent SCSA 333 Description Titanos silicone-containing surface additive for solvent-free, solvent-borne and aqueous coating systems, printing inks and adhesive systems as well as ambient-curing plastic systems. Strong reduction of surface tension. It can be...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Anti Skinning Agent

    MEKO as an anti-oxygen for oil-based paints, this product in high purity can be used for the synthesis of organic silicon cross-linking agent, silicon curing agent and sealant of isocyanate;
    Read More

Copyright © Shanghai Titanos Industry Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.