فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا
هاتف: + 86-21-32513559
فاكس: + 86-21-32513556
البريد الإلكتروني:titanos@titanos.com.cn
الموقع:www.etitanos.com
ديسبير تيتانوس 161

ديسبير تيتانوس 161

تيتانوس ديسبير 161 وصف التبول وتفريق المواد المضافة لطلاء السيارات والصناعية المنقولة بالمذيبات ومركزات الصباغ. مناسبة خاصة لتثبيت الكربون السود مع حجم جسيمات دقيقة، فضلا عن الصبغات العضوية، لا سيما في بو اثنين-حزمة والخبز نظم...

إرسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن

ديسبير تيتانوس 161

الوصف

التبول وتفريق المواد المضافة لطلاء السيارات والصناعية المنقولة بالمذيبات ويركز الصباغ. مناسبة خاصة لتثبيت الكربون السود مع غرامة حجم الجسيمات، فضلا عن الصبغات العضوية، لا سيما في بو اثنين-حزمة والخبز النظم. الحد المعلقة لمطحنة قاعدة اللزوجة.

بيانات المنتج

تكوين

الحل كوبوليمر كتلة عالية الوزن الجزيئي مع المجموعات أفينيك الصباغ

الخصائص النموذجية

القيم المشار إليها في هذه الورقة بيانات تصف خصائص نموذجية ولا تشكل حدود المواصفات.

قيمة أمين: 11 ملغ كوه/ز

الكثافة (20 درجة مئوية): 1.02 غ/مل

مسألة عدم المتطايرة (20 دقيقة، 150 درجة مئوية): 30%

المذيبات: ميثوكسيبروبيلاسيتاتي/بوتيلاسيتاتي 6/1

نقطة الوميض: 38 درجة مئوية

التخزين والنقل

قد يحدث الانفصال أو التعكر في درجة حرارة أقل من 0 درجة مئوية. الحارة إلى 20 درجة مئوية، ومزيج جيد.

ملاحظة خاصة

بعد انتهاء معاملة بعض الصبغات العضوية قد يؤثر سلبا على كفاءة المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية. وفي مثل هذه الحالات، وقد تكون الاختبارات مع الصباغ غير المعالجة من نفس النوع ناجحة. عندما تستخدم في الطلاءات لفائف، التفاعل من هذه المواد المضافة الموجبة مع محفز الحمضية يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار. حظر أمين الأحماض أقل ملاءمة من الأحماض الحرة أو حظر الإيبوكسي الأحماض.

تطبيقات

صناعة الطلاء

السمات الخاصة والفوائد

ديفلوككولاتيس أصباغ المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية وتستقر لهم عن طريق إعاقة الفراغية. وهو يوفر تكافؤ الكهربائية توجيه الاتهام إلى جزيئات الصباغ. منع التنافر الناتجة واستقرار الفراغية معقمات شارك ممكنة، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى الفيضانات وخالية من تعويم اللون في المزائج الصباغ. خصائص ديفلوككولاتينج الزيادة المضافة لمعان ولون القوة والشفافية، وإخفاء السلطة وتقليل لزوجة مطحنة قاعدة.

يوصي بصفة خاصة في طلاء السيارات، الأرضيات الصناعية.

الموصى بها في الطلاءات المعمارية، الطلاء المعمارية.

المستويات الموصى بها

كمية من المواد المضافة (كمرفق) تستند إلى الصباغ:

أصباغ غير العضوية: 10-15 في المائة

ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم: 5-6%

الصبغات العضوية: 30-90%

الكربون السود: % 70-140

يمكن استخدام المستويات الموصى بها أعلاه للتوجيه. يتم تحديد المستويات المثلى من خلال سلسلة من الاختبارات المعملية.

التأسيس وإرشادات المعالجة

للحصول على أداء أمثل، يجب أن يتم دمجها المضافة إلى مطحنة قاعدة قبل إضافة أصباغ. الراتنج ومكونات المذيبات من قاعدة مطحنة قبل مختلطة وثم أدمجت المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية ببطء مع التحريك باستمرار. لا تقم بإضافة الأصباغ حتى المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية وقد وزعت تماما.

Hot Tags: ديسبير 161
المنتجات ذات الصلة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شانغهاي تيتانوس الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

TITANOS DISPER 161

TITANOS DISPER 161

TITANOS DISPER 161 Description Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne automotive and industrial coatings and pigment concentrates. Particularly suitable for stabilizing carbon blacks with a fine particle size as well as organic pigments, especially in two-pack PU and baking systems....

Send Inquiry Chat Now

TITANOS DISPER 161

Description

Wetting and dispersing additive for solvent-borne automotive and industrial coatings and pigment concentrates. Particularly suitable for stabilizing carbon blacks with a fine particle size as well as organic pigments, especially in two-pack PU and baking systems. Outstanding reduction of mill base viscosity.

Product Data

Composition

Solution of a high molecular weight block copolymer with pigment affinic groups

Typical Properties

The values indicated in this data sheet describe typical properties and do not constitute specification limits.

Amine value: 11 mg KOH/g

Density (20 °C): 1.02 g/ml

Non-volatile matter (20 min., 150 °C): 30 %

Solvents: Methoxypropylacetate/Butylacetate 6/1

Flash point: 38 °C

Storage and Transportation

Separation or turbidity may occur at temperatures below 0 °C. Warm to 20 °C and mix well.

Special Note

The after-treatment of some organic pigments may negatively affect the efficiency of the additive. In such cases, tests with the untreated pigment of the same type may be successful. When used in coil coatings, the interaction of this cationic additive with the acid catalyst must be taken into account. Amine-blocked acids are less suitable than free acids or epoxy-blocked acids. 

Applications

Coatings Industry

Special Features and Benefits

The additive deflocculates pigments and stabilizes them by means of steric hindrance. It provides equal electrical charge to the pigment particles. The resulting repulsion and the steric stabilization prevent a possible co-flocculation, which leads to flood and float-free colour in pigment mixtures. The deflocculating properties of the additive increase gloss, colour strength, transparency, and hiding power and reduce the viscosity of the mill base.

Especially recommended in Automotive coatings, Industrial coatings.

Recommended in Architectural coatings, Architectural coatings.

Recommended Levels

Amount of additive (as supplied) based upon pigment:

Inorganic pigments: 10-15 %

Titanium dioxide: 5-6 %

Organic pigments: 30-90 %

Carbon blacks: 70-140 %

The above recommended levels can be used for orientation. Optimal levels are determined through a series of laboratory tests.

Incorporation and Processing Instructions

For optimum performance, the additive must be incorporated into the mill base before addition of pigments. The resin and solvent components of the mill base are pre-mixed and then the additive is slowly incorporated while stirring continuously. Do not add the pigments until the additive has been fully distributed.

etitanos

Hot Tags: titanos disper 161, China, suppliers, factory, buy, price
Related Products

Copyright © Shanghai Titanos Industry Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.