فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا
هاتف: + 86-21-32513559
فاكس: + 86-21-32513556
البريد الإلكتروني:titanos@titanos.com.cn
الموقع:www.etitanos.com

مواد الطلاء المستندة إلى الماء

  • سلسلة تيفينول 430 التبول وتشتيت وكلاء

    يمزج التكوين الكيميائي ديولس أسيتيلينيك النطاق والعوامل الأخرى السطحية النشطة ميزات وفوائد خصيصا لنظم المياه على أساس متعدد الوظائف: ترطيب وتشتيت عامل، الصباغ طحن المعونة التوازن المنخفض وديناميكية التوتر السطحي، رغوة جيدة مراقبة مناسبة، بالإضافة إلى...
    Read More
  • 4،4'-methylenebis (2-ethylaniline) (M-OEA)

    التطبيقات: يمكن استخدام M-OEA في مواد لاصقة ، ولف خيوط ، وخشب مغلفة ، وطلاء عالي الأداء وطلاء بطانة الخزان. وهو ممدّد سلسلة ممتازة للبولي يوريثين (PU) وأيضاً عامل معالجة للإيبوكسيدات (EP). الاسم التجاري: M-OEA MBOEA DE-DDM المرادفات : ...
    Read More
  • تيفينول 500 سلسلة رغوة منخفضة ترطيب وكلاء

    الكيميائية تكوين نونيونيك اثوكسيلاتيد أسيتيلينيك ديولس ميزات وفوائد خصيصا للأنظمة المستندة إلى الماء رغوة منخفضة التوتر السطحي دينامية الحد يحسن التبول من ركائز الطاقة المنخفضة أو الملوثة يعزز الاختراق السريع من ركائز ماصة الزيادات hydrophilicity و...
    Read More
  • تيفينول 600 السلسلة الجزيئية ديفواميرس

    Nonionic التركيب الكيميائي أسيتيلينيك ديولس ميزات وفوائد خصيصا لنظم المياه على أساس كفاءة ضربة قاضية ديفوامينج، دون التسبب في السطح العيوب تحكم رغوة التي تم إنشاؤها واستقرت بأخرى فاعلة السطحية التوافق جيدة طويلة الأمد رغوة السيطرة، فعالة...
    Read More
  • ديفواميرس سلسلة تيفينول 641 وعوامل ترطيب

    الكيميائية تكوين نونيونيك أسيتيلينيك ديولس الفاعل ميزات وفوائد خصيصا لنظم المياه على أساس التوازن المنخفض وديناميكية التوتر السطحي، السيطرة رغوة جيدة يحسن التبول على ركائز مختلفة حساسية المياه منخفضة خالية من السيليكون أو الكيفينول...
    Read More
  • تيتانوس اثينيل سيكلوهيكسانول

    سيكلوهيكسانول "اثينيل تيتانوس"
    Read More
  • تيتانوس تمد 104E

    تمد تيتانوس 104E(2,4,7,9-Tetramethyl-5-decyne-4,7-diol 104E) 【Description】 تيتانوس تمد 104E هو عامل ترطيب الجوزاء وديفوامير الجزيئية التي صيغت لتوفير مزيج فريد من مزايا الأداء، يسمح التركيبة الكيميائية الفريدة هذه المنتجات لتوفير الوظائف...
    Read More

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شانغهاي تيتانوس الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Water-based Paints

  • TITANOS Ester Alcohol Coalescent TDS,CAS 25265-77-4

    TITANOS Ester Alcohol Coalescent(similar to Eastman Texanol™ Ester Alcohol) is the premier coalescent for latex paints. It performs well in all types of latex paints, in a variety of weather conditions, and over substrates with different levels of porosity. It also works well...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 430 Series Wetting And Dispersing Agents

    Chemical Composition Blends of nonionic acetylenic diols and other surface active agents Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Multi-functional:wetting and dispersing agent,pigment grind aid Low equilibrium and dynamic surface tension,good foam control...
    Read More
  • 4,4'-methylenebis(2-ethylaniline) (M-OEA)

    Applications: M-OEA can be used for adhesive, filament winding, laminated wood , high performance coating and tank lining paint. It is an excellent chain extender for polyurethanes (PU) and also a curing agent for epoxides (EP). Trade name: M-OEA MBOEA DE-DDM Synonyms:...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 500 Series Low Foam Wetting Agents

    Chemical Composition Nonionic Ethoxylated Acetylenic Diols Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Low-foam dynamic surface tension reduction Improves wetting of low-energy or contaminated substrates Enhances rapid penetration of absorbent substrates Increases...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 600 Series Molecular Defoamers

    Chemical Composition Nonionic Acetylenic Diols Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Efficient knockdown defoaming,without causing surface defects Control of foam created and stabilized by other surface active agents Good compatibility Long-lasting foam...
    Read More
  • Tifynol 641 Series Defoamers And Wetting Agents

    Chemical Composition Nonionic Acetylenic Diols Surfactant Features and Benefits Specially for water-based systems Low equilibrium and dynamic surface tension, good foam control Improves wetting on various substrates Low water sensitivity Free of silicones or alkyphenol...
    Read More
  • TITANOS Cyclohexyl Ethynyl Carbinol,CAS 78-27-3, EINECS 201-100-9

    TITANOS Ethynyl cyclohexanol is molding silicone rubber storage stabilizer, a hydrosilylation reaction inhibitor. It also can be used in inks, paints and paint driers, acid corrosion inhibitor.ect.
    Read More
  • TITANOS TMDD 104E (2,4,7,9-Tetramethyl-5-decyne-4,7-diol 104E),CAS 126-86-3

    TITANOS TMDD 104E(2,4,7,9-Tetramethyl-5-decyne-4,7-diol 104E) 【Description】 TITANOS TMDD 104E is a Gemini wetting agent and molecular defoamer formulated to provide a unique combination of performance benefits, the unique chemical structure allows this products to provide...
    Read More

Copyright © Shanghai Titanos Industry Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.